Granfondo 210km

04/06/2022 - 210km / 4500m D+

More info
Mediofondo 122km

04/06/2022 - 122km / 2660m D+

More info
Previous
Next
04/06/2022

Les 3 Ballons Santini

Les 3 Ballons offer you a challenging race with the most beautiful passes of the south of Vosges. With a start at Ronchamp (New!) and a finish line at the Planche des Belles Filles, we are sure that the route will provide you an unforgettable cycling experience : a tough race with a demanding profil.

This stage will get you ready for the cyclos in the Alps. The 3 Ballons will boost your months of June and July with it’s 3,500 cyclists of 20 different nationalities expected.

Play Video

News Les 3 Ballons Santini

Start: Ronchamp

Ronchamp is a French commune located in the Haute-Saône department in the Bourgogne-Franche-Comté region. It is the base of the community of Rahin and Chérimont communes. The most famous monument in the town is the Notre-Dame du Haut chapel, one of the major works of sacred architecture of the twentieth century. Listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site, it was built in stone and concrete from 1953 to 1955 on the plans of the Franco-Swiss architect Le Corbusier at the top of the Bourlémont hill (474 m) which overlooks the city center . The town is also classified as a green station, an ecotourism label.

www.ronchamptourisme.com
www.destination70.com

Finish : La Planche des Belles Filles

The Planche des Belles Filles, finish line of the 3 Ballons, is named after a legend during the Thirty Years’ War. The legend tells that the girls from the neighbor village committed suicide to escape Swedish mercenaries. Nowadays, it is for sporting reasons that it attracts attention. Culminating at 1148 meters above sea level, this col is located in Haute-Saône and it is feared because of its hard ascensions between 8 and 24%.

Granfondo 178km
04/06/2022 - 178km / 4020m D+
Plus d'info
Mediofondo 93km
04/06/2022 - 93km / 2200m D+
Plus d'info
Précédent
Suivant
04/06/2022

Les 3 Ballons Santini

Les 3 Ballons proposent un parcours digne des pros avec les plus beaux cols des Vosges du Sud. Avec un départ à Ronchamp (Nouveauté !) et une arrivée à la Planche des Belles Filles, un parcours qui promet de vous procurer une expérience cycliste inoubliable : un circuit exigeant avec un profil qui laisse peu de répit.

Une étape indispensable en vue des cyclos des Alpes qui vont rythmer les mois de Juin et Juillet pour les 3 500 cyclistes de 20 nationalités différentes attendus.

Lire la vidéo

Actualités LES 3 BALLONS

Départ : Ronchamp

Ronchamp est une commune française située dans le département de la Haute-Saône en région Bourgogne-Franche-Comté. Elle est le siège de la communauté de communes Rahin et Chérimont. Le monument le plus célèbre de la commune est la chapelle Notre-Dame du Haut, l’une des œuvres majeures de l’architecture sacrée du xxe siècle. Classée au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, elle est construite en pierre et en béton de 1953 à 1955 sur les plans de l’architecte franco-suisse Le Corbusier au sommet de la colline de Bourlémont (474 m) qui surplombe le centre-ville. La commune est par ailleurs classée station verte, un label d’écotourisme..

www.ronchamptourisme.com
www.destination70.com

Arrivée : La Planche des Belles Filles

La Planche des Belles Filles tient son nom d’une légende selon laquelle durant la guerre de Trente Ans, les jeunes filles du village voisin se seraient suicidées pour échapper aux mercenaires suédois. De nos jours, c’est pour des raisons sportives qu’elle attire l’attention. Culminant à 1148 mètres d’altitude, ce col situé en Haute-Saône est redouté à cause de ses fortes pentes comprises entre 8 et 24 %.